Luxury accommodation in Florence, the best alternative to hotels

» Home » Reviews

» Guests Reviews

 

» Guestbook

» Add your guestbook message

Gillian Mccallion ireland
Verdi Luxury Apartment (sleeps 4+1)
Ciao Cristina, I just wanted to say what a wonderful time we had in Florence last weekend. The apartment was beautiful, in an excellent location and we really enjoyed our stay. All of us are anxious to go back to Florence sometime in the future and we would definitely want to stay in your apartment. Thank you again for your hospitality. Grazie, Gillian
2010-05-05 16:39:45 | /10

Fabrice Egler Paris
San Giorgio Luxury Suite (sleeps 2+1)
Caro Emanuele ! thank you very much for the so good and pleasant stay we made in the splendid San Giorgio Suite last week… And congratulations for the quality of your organisation ! We will come back soon and we will give your name to our french friends for a splendid stay in Firenze. Pr Fabrice EGLER, PARIS
2010-07-12 17:28:15 | /10

Sergey Bogatyrev Russia
The View Apartment (sleeps 4+1)
We have spent 4 wonderful days in Florence, and accomodation was excellent. I think all of us were fully satisfied: me (41), my wife (34) and children (12, 10 fnd 2). As far as catering is concerned, there are 2 supermarkets nearby (I like BILLA, which is farther one) and San Ambrogio market - more than necessary; we did not go to the nearest restaurants, but I think that they are also fine (some of them were named in our guide-book). And choose time to visit Piazzale Michelangelo and to have a look to the city from above. Describing our impressions in few words, it was excellent, excellent and one more excellent!
2010-03-18 15:06:34 | /10

Alain and Marion Goergen -
The View Apartment (sleeps 4+1)
I hadn't the opportunity to say "goodbye" when we left on July 12. We spent 3 days in Lucca and are now back to Belgium where the wheather is cold and rainy !!! I wanted to tell you that we enjoyed very much our stay in your apartment in Florence and that we will keep your address for our next stay in Tuscany !!!

Best ragards from Belgium,
Marion Goergen
2010-12-15 11:21:09 | /10

GREGOR WOODS -
The View Apartment (sleeps 4+1)
Hi !
We stayed at the apartment “Serragli” last year in August 2007 and We had a wonderful time. We are thinking about coming again in August 2008, but this time with my parents for a week. Do you have any accomodation available for 2 weeks in August 2008 that would sleep 4 adults (2 x double beds) and 2 children (1 twin room)??
I have tried to find out from your website, but I couldn't see how to check availability...
I hope you are well, have had a great Christmas, and have a very Happy New Year!

Best Wishes,
Greg Woods
2007-12-28 14:52:29 | /10

Karen Mallet -
The View Apartment (sleeps 4+1)
Buon Giorno!
I just wanted to tell you that we LOVED staying at the apartment Ognissanti. You have a wonderful place and I will recommend it to my friends!
We are back in Canada now, and it is cold... I miss Florence!
Grazie! Ciao Karen
2008-10-19 13:40:00 | /10

Diane De Wit -
The View Apartment (sleeps 4+1)
Hello,
we really enjoyed our stay in your apartment “Corno” and it was a pleasure meeting you & thanks for being so kind to the kids. Many greetings, Diane
2008-07-16 09:18:00 | /10

"Theodor Schmidt" Hamburg -
The View Apartment (sleeps 4+1)
Hallo,
now it's more than four weeks ago we spent our wonderful time at your apartment in Florence in italy.

Anke, Marleen (Bambina) and I would like to say an other time thank you very much for having a good time at your apartment.
Would you please put us on your -computer distribution list- of "Florencehouse". We really would like to come again.
2008-10-20 18:40:35 | /10

Jan Coucke -
The View Apartment (sleeps 4+1)
Thanks again for het wonderfull time we spent at Uffizi apartment. Everything was perfect organised. I would like to come back next year. Could you communicate the price for 2 weeks or 1 month for evt. may or june or september 2008.
Greetings also to Monica.
2007-09-30 18:15:09 | /10

» Add your guestbook message

 
FlorenceHouse.it Copyright 2017 all right reserved | powered by dotflorence.com